Ooooooooooooooops

…………..and almost a week later, I finally make another post.

Don’t worry, though! I have not forgotten Kate Bush Gifs! I love KB a little too much to just forget about this project of mine. The real problem is that I’m in a fraternity (ah, now you all know another thing about me) and right now is Rush, which is a very time-consuming period. Either way, I haven’t been able to sit down and make a nice gif. Oh well! Like I said, I’m not guaranteeing any regimented schedule from this blog. Just subscribe to it on RSS. 😉

Anyway, the gif above is a clip from her music video for her song, “The Dreaming,” which is a song about the removal of the Australian Aboriginals from their native land.

About katebushgifs

I love Kate Bush
This entry was posted in Music Videos, The Dreaming. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

