Passion

I dunno, it’s just something about the passion in her expression that I like so so so much about this particular shot. This shot, by the way, is from Kate’s live performance of “Running Up That Hill,” a performance that, by the way, was with David Gilmour, the guitarist and vocalist for Pink Floyd who was the first to discover her talent and get her some studio time to record better-quality versions of her demos! Thanks to Gilmour, Kate Bush became Kate Bush.

Oh and by the way, as for the regularity of my posting on this blog — I’ll still try to keep it daily, but when I forget to post for a day or two, don’t get too sad. That way I don’t have to keep apologizing each time I forget. 🙂

About katebushgifs

I love Kate Bush
This entry was posted in Live Performances, Running Up That Hill, Stage Performances. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

